Vorstand

kaiserin_friedrich_haus

Aktuelle Vorstandsvorsitzende:

alfred_holzgreve

1. Vorsitzender:
Prof. Dr. Dr. med. Alfred Holzgreve
alfred.holzgreve@vivantes.de

martin_strik

2. Vorsitzender:
Prof. Dr. med. Martin Strik
martin.strik@helios-kliniken.de

schatzmeister_ulrich_keilholz

Schatzmeister:
Prof. Dr. med. Ulrich Keilholz
ulrich.keilholz@charite.de

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder:

Prof. Dr. med. Volker Budach
volker.budach@charite.de

Prof. Dr. med Christian Grohé
christian.Grohe@pgdiakonie.de

Prof. Dr. med. Martin Kreis
martin.kreis@charite.de

Prof. Dr. med. Harald Matthes
hmatthes@havelhoehe.de

Dr. med. Jochem Potenberg
j.potenberg@waldkrankenhaus.com

Prof. Dr. med. Matthias Pross
m.pross@drk-kliniken-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. Jalid Sehouli
jalid.sehouli@charite.de

PD Dr. med. Christian Scholz
christianw.scholz@vivantes.de

Prof. Dr. med. Ernst Späth-Schwalbe
ernst.spaeth-schwalbe@vivantes.de

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Steinmüller
t.steinmueller@drk-kliniken-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. med. Maike de Wit
maike.dewit@vivantes.de

Ehrenvorsitzender:

klaus_peter_hellriegel

Prof. Dr. med. Klaus-Peter Hellriegel
klaus-peter.hellriegel@vivantes.de

Zeitraum Vorsitzender des TZB
2016–2018 Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Alfred Holzgreve (Vivantes Tumorzentrum)
2014–2016 Prof. Dr. med. Ulrich Keilholz (Charité Comprehensive Cancer Center)
2012–2014 PD Dr. med. Harald Matthes (Tumorzentrum gemeinnütziger & konfessioneller Krankenhäuser in Berlin e.V. (TZGKB)
2010–2012 Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Alfred Holzgreve (Vivantes Tumorzentrum)
2008–2010 Prof. Dr. med. Volker Budach (TZ Berlin-Charité)
2006–2008 Prof. Dr. med. Ernst Späth-Schwalbe (TZ Spandau)
2004–2006 PD Dr. med. Günter Morack (TZ Berlin-Buch)
2002–2004 Prof. Dr. med. Wolfgang Hinkelbein (TZ Benjamin Franklin)
2000–2002 Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Alfred Holzgreve (TZ Neukölln)
1998–2000 Prof. Dr. med. Volker Budach (TZ Berlin-Charité)
1996–1998 Prof. Dr. med. Klaus-Peter Hellriegel (TZ Berlin-Moabit)